Raumlabor

EVENTS

We Like America

Mon 12.03.2018
13.30 - 15.00

We Like America

Mon 12.03.2018
12.00 - 13.30

WE LIKE AMERICA: FINAL

Sat 21.10.2017
11.00 - 15.00

WE LIKE AMERICA: Spacebuster x Brooklyn Boheme

Sat 14.10.2017
12.00 - 22.00

SPACEBUSTER arrives in New York

Wed 04.10.2017
18.30 - 20.00

WE LIKE AMERICA @ Cleveland Day 2

Fri 29.09.2017
09.30 - 00.00

WE LIKE AMERICA @ Cleveland Day 1

Thu 28.09.2017
13.00 - 00.00

Yoga at St. Louis

Tue 26.09.2017
12.00 - 13.00

Visioning for the future at St. Louis

Mon 25.09.2017
18.00 - 22.30

raumlaborberlin at st. Louis

Fri 22.09.2017
18.00 - open

Raumlaborberlin at St. Louis

Thu 21.09.2017
18.00 - 21.00

BIO

Founded in 1999, raumlaborberlin acts at the intersection of architecture, city planning, art and urban intervention. Their work addresses forms of urban renewal in process. Urban locations that are torn between different systems, time periods or planning ideologies are of particular interest for the group.

http://raumlabor.net/