Claudius Schulze

EVENTS

[2boats] coffee with…

Fri 15.06.2018
11.00 - 12.00

[2BOATS] coffee with…

Sun 10.06.2018
11.00 - 12.00

[2BOATS] coffee with…

Thu 14.06.2018
11.00 - 12.00

[2BOATS] coffee with…

Mon 11.06.2018
11.00 - 12.00

[2BOATS] coffee with…

Sat 09.06.2018
11.00 - 12.00

[2BOATS] Open House

Thu 14.06.2018
15.00 - 17.00

[2BOATS] Open House

Wed 13.06.2018
15.00 - 17.00

[2BOATS] Open House

Tue 12.06.2018
15.00 - 17.00

[2BOATS] Open House

Sun 10.06.2018
15.00 - 17.00

[2BOATS] Open House

Sat 09.06.2018
15.00 - 17.00

[2BOATS] @ Triennial of Photography Hamburg

Thu 07.06.2018
11.00 - 00.00

Triennial Presentation & Announcement

Fri 10.11.2017
19.00 - 20.00

Artist Talk Claudius Schulze

Fri 10.11.2017
15.00 - 16.00

Artist Talk Maciej Markowicz

Sat 11.11.2017
15.00 - open

[2BOATS] Coffee with …

Sat 11.11.2017
11.00 - open

[2BOATS] Coffee with …

Fri 10.11.2017
11.00 - 14.00

[2BOATS] Paris Opening

Thu 09.11.2017
18.00 - 20.00

[2BOATS] AMSTERDAM

Sun 24.09.2017
10.00 - 18.00

[2BOATS] AMSTERDAM

Sat 23.09.2017
10.00 - 18.00

[2BOATS] Amsterdam

Fri 22.09.2017
10.00 - 18.00

[2BOATS] SHIP LAUNCH EVENT

Thu 17.08.2017
17.00 - open

BIO

Photographer and researcher Claudius Schulze’s work is concerned with humanities’ deficits and the global changes of the Anthropocene. Recently, he’s been engaged with the picturesque nature of natural catastrophes in the face of global warming.
A self-professed dinner table radical, he prefers subtlety and disguised symbolism in his photography. Claudius studied Political Sciences and Islamic Studies and earned a Master’s degree in Conflict Analysis and Resolution at SU Istanbul before starting out as a photographer. He has worked and travelled in over 50 countries

about